St. Louis County, Missouri Judicial Circuit 22

St. Louis County, Missouri Judicial Circuit 22

St. Louis County Traffic Division

The St. Louis County Traffic Division prosecutes all violations of the state traffic laws (but not municipal or county traffic ordinance violations), which occur in St. Louis County. The St. Louis County Traffic Division also handles trial de novo appeals from Missouri Department of Revenue driver license suspensions and driver license revocations for such matters as DWI / DUI blood alcohol test / breath test refusal (“refused to blow”) and drivers who have accumulated too many points on their Missouri driving record.

St. Louis County Circuit Clerk
Joan M. Gilmer, Circuit Clerk
St. Louis County Courthouse
7900 Carondelet
Clayton, MO 63105

General Information Telephone Number:314-615-8029

Associate Criminal/Traffic Fax Telephone Number: 314-615-2689
Please Note, there is a ten (10) page limit for all fax filings.

Circuit Clerk’s Office Hours
8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. Monday through Friday.

Courts Building Hours
6:00 a.m. to 11:00 p.m. Monday through Friday
9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. Saturday

Municipal Courts in St. Louis County
Ballwin Municipal Court
Bella Villa Municipal Court
Bel-Nor Municipal Court
Brentwood Municipal Court
Calverton Park Municipal Court
Manchester Municipal Court

Links to St. Louis County Municipality General Information, click here