Pemiscot County, Missouri Judicial Circuit 34

Pemiscot County, Missouri Judicial Circuit 34


Circuit Court Divisions I and III
Pemiscot County Courthouse
610 Ward Avenue
Post Office Box 34
Caruthersville, Missouri 63830
(573)333-0187 (telephone)
(573)333-4157 (facsimile)

Circuit Court Division II
Pemiscot County Justice Center
Post Office Box 228
Caruthersville, Missouri 63830
(573)333-2784 (telephone)
(573)333-4722 (facsimile)

Fred W. Copeland, Presiding Judge, Division I

Byron D. Luber, Associate Circuit Judge
W. Keith Currie, Associate Circuit Judge

Docket Call:
The court holds a law day on the first and third Tuesday of each month.
Terms of Court – March, July and November.

General Information:
Clerk’s Office
Kelly Maners, Circuit Clerk
(573)333-0187 telephone
(573)333-1272 facsimile

Associate Divisions:
Pamela Peeler, Chief Clerk
(573)333-2784 telephone
(573)333-4722 facsimile

Please contact the Associate Divisions for information about:
Traffic Court
Small Claims Court