Driver License Suspension / Revocation for Missouri MIP

Under the Missouri MIP Possession by Consumption law, any minor (16-20 years old) who is found guilty of or pleads guilty to MIP is subject to a 90-day driver license suspension for a first offense MIP and a one-year revocation for a second or subsequent offense minor in possession (MIP).