Jefferson County, Missouri Judicial Circuit 23

Jefferson County, Missouri Judicial Circuit 23


Jefferson County Courthouse
P.O. Box 100
Hillsboro, Missouri 63050
(636)797-5443 (telephone)
(636)797-5073 (facsimile)

Timothy J. Patterson, Circuit Judge, Division 1
Gary P. Kramer, Presiding Judge, Division 2 (Probate Division)
M. Edward Williams, Circuit Judge, Division 3
Dennis J. Kehm, Circuit Judge, Division 4

Darrell E. Missey, Associate Circuit Judge, Division 10 (Juvenile Division)
William J. Wegge, Jr., Associate Circuit Judge, Division 11
Mark T. Stoll, Associate Circuit Judge, Division 12
Patricia Riehl, Drug Court Commissioner, Division 13
Nathan B. Stewart, Associate Circuit Judge, Division 14
Vacant, Family Court Commissioner, Division 20

Docket Call:
Adjourn Day – Second Monday of each month
Term Day – Second Monday in January, May and September

General Information:
Clerk’s Office
Howard Wagner, Circuit Clerk
(636)797-5443 or (636)797-5060 (telephone)
(636)797-5073 (facsimile)

Please contact the Clerk’s office for information on the following:

Adult Abuse Orders
Small Claims Filings
Traffic Court
Associate Divisions

Municipal Divisions

Byrnes Mill Municipal Court